Hey Mr. Arnstein….

HEEEEERREEEE I AAAAAAAAAAAAM!  Check it folks, the first video from your friends at Bayareafoodblog.

A few notes.

I never noticed that my voice gets all high pitched like Julia Child, especially on “u” sounds.

Wow do I work the spirit fingers

J did all the camera work and production work.  Isn’t he awesome!

And I know, I say “like,” “you know,” and “totally” A. LOT.

BTW. While I said I am not a recipe person, here’s the ingredient for mayo:

1 egg yolk
1 clove of garlic finely minced
1/4 cup of canola oil (plus 2 tablespoons as needed)
1/4 cup of olive oil
salt and pepper to taste.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

